Prince George

1015 Great St. Prince George, BC. V2N 2K8

Phone: 250-563-0696 | Toll Free: 1-800-595-4411
salespg@premiumtruck.ca | service.pg@premiumtruck.ca

 

PRINCE GEORGE CONTACTS

General Manager: Tom Coffey – t.coffey@premiumtruck.ca
Controller: Melody Shelke – m.shelke@premiumtruck.ca
Parts Manager: Jason Desrocher – j.desrocher@premiumtruck.ca
Mahindra Sales: Tom Baratta – t.baratta@premiumtruck.ca
Sales: Byron Roberts – b.roberts@premiumtruck.ca
Sales: Dwayne Renshaw – d.renshaw@premiumtruck.ca
Warranty Administrator: Janine Stibrany – j.stibrany@premiumtruck.ca

 

Premium Truck Prince George